Day: June 6, 2010

Why Blogging?

It’s all because I am searching for a way out. I need to be heard. I need to be listened or at least, I need to pretend that I am being listened to. I need to know that there is someone out there having my same thoughts, my same feelings, even if they were different from mine. I just need to know that there is someone out there!

Sometimes life kills every beautiful thing you might have been doing. Sometimes those beautiful things are killed by your own friends. Sometimes it is the work. Some other times, it is just you being overwhelmed with zillions of tasks that you can barely have the time to breathe. The problem is that, the more you get older, the more you can see life better, the more you know the fact. That fact is the real picture of life. It’s all dark!

Blogging is my way to escape life. Yes, I sometimes need the time to escape life with all its stress. Blogging is my way to have the time to think, day-dream and be positive. Blogging is my way to pour out all the negative energy gained from daily life style. Blogging is my replacement for my other hobbies. My other hobbies which life conquered without my will. Blogging makes me feel that I am running, drawing or chatting with an old friend. As I just said, Blogging is my way of escaping the stressing life.

I just hope for now that life does not prevent me from blogging. It will definitely be the end of being a human and the dawn of being a robot.