Will it ever be a “Yes”?

 

WDF_1347665I wonder if one day, I would ever see you how I wish to see you. I wonder if I would ever change my dreams, to match who you really are. I wonder if I would ever succeed in seeing who you really are, instead of how I am fooling myself of who you actually are. I wonder if I would wake up from this nightmare that I have locked myself in. I even question my perception, whether this is a nightmare or bare reality. Will my question be ever answered with a “Yes”, or would it always be the constant unchangeable “No”?! It is my destiny to live in this confusion. But I hope one day, to find someway out of this dilemma.

Wish to say anything?

