A Bless

They say love is truly blind
With all your words in my mind
They resolve a huge mess
I always wonder if it is a bless

To have you, now, that way
No matter what all the others say
I always wished for someone less
For me, you’re definitely a bless

I never thought you could be real
All this liveliness you make me feel
You brought beauty I couldn’t guess
My life with you is a wonderful bless

You are like a dream coming true
Anything for you, I would certainly do
For you, I’d wear the perfect dress
Yes, you are my one true bless

Wish to say anything?

