Pain

image

The feeling is so hard.
Losing my faith, failing my guard.
Discovering that I am the cure and the pain

No matter how hard I try
Or how much I cry
All my life is lost in vain

For me, every path is possible
And nothing is impossible
For you, I am definitely insane

It does matter to me to stay
I pray for us in every pray
It is sad you still see no gain

Have faith in me, Give me a chance
May be one day, your tremendous pain
would be washed away by the beautiful rain

Wish to say anything?

